"One of the most extraordinary works of fantasy, for adults or children, published so far this century." ~ TIME Magazine

Read the Newest Book

The Boy Who Lost Fairyland

The Boy Who Lost Fairyland, the fourth book in the New York Times-bestselling Fairyland Seires, is on sale now. Buy your copy today.


Enter the Contest

Fairyland Contest Flyer

The Grand Prize-winning store will host Catherynne Valente and have the launch party for the fifth and final book in the Fairyland series! Two runners-up will receive five signed copies of The Boy Who Lost Fairyland.

Enter Now

Learn More about the Creators

Catherynne Valente

Learn more about the author and illustrator who brought you The Fairyland Series, Catherynne M. Valente and Ana Juan.

Learn More

Start the Series from the Beginning

The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making

Discover the world of Fairyland in The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making. This extraordinary first book in a series is available now.

Start Reading

Watch the Book Trailers

September and Dragon

Experience Ana Juan's sensational artwork and learn more about the series in three unique book trailers about the world of Fairyland.

Watch Now

Download Books 1–3 for One Low Price

Fairyland Bundle

Are you an e-book reader? Looking for your next binge read? Download the first three books in The Fairyland Series for one low price and discover this series today!